Advisory Board members

  • Uwe Freiherr von Lukas - Fraunhofer Institute, Germany
  • Vincent Doumeizel - United Nations Global Compact / Lloyd's Register Foundation, Poland
  • Jaceck Zaucha - Gdànsk Maritime Institute, Poland
  • Anna Szegvari-Mas - Regional Council of La Réunion, La Réunion 
  • Alejandro Iglesias Campos - IOC-UNESCO, Spain
  • Beth Fulton - Blue Economy CRC, Australia
  • Aleksandra Dragozet - Sea Going Green, Netherlands
  • Marijn Rabaut - Blue Cluster, Belgium
  • Malcolm Morrison - Scottish Fishermen's Federation, United Kingdom
  • Wynand Boonstra - Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Ann Overmeire - Blue Cluster, Belgium

Why getting involved?

As a member of the Advisory Board, you will have an opportunity to advise the MULTI-FRAME project and join its activities and discussions. You will also benefit from early access to project results, invitations to project-related events, and networking with other members and partners.


SUBMARINER Network for Blue Growth EEIG

Kärntener Str. 20
DE–10827 Berlin



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.